TRO_SCALPER_HILO

post your indicators here

Moderator: moderators

werner
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 6:50 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby werner » Tue Jul 07, 2009 5:58 pm

hi tro there bust be a problem wiht this indicator ...i see also not a iTHRESHOLD in the inputs...i see only a iDECIMALS.

can you please help us wiht that?

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

werner
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 6:50 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby werner » Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:00 pm

bust=must

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11430
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:28 pm

Maybe you have an old version?
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “Tradestation indicators”