TRO SAK MULTIPAIRS

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11397
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Wed Jan 16, 2008 10:14 pm

That happens to some people... I guess some implementations of MT4 don't allow for text rotation.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

hiachiever
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 11:17 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby hiachiever » Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:14 am

You are simply missing the font that the code requires.

I can't recall which one it is, but simply open the code in MetaEditor look for the font being used and then check if you have that font on your system.

If not get it and install it, and all should be good.

Cheers,
hiachiever

cmehh
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 9:09 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby cmehh » Thu Jan 17, 2008 10:39 am

Thanks hiachiever,
I have been able to fix it. The problem was that the font name was a little bit different in my language, so MT was not able to find it.
Thanks again,
CME

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”