TheRumpledOne Donational Indicators

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

ahmedalhoseny
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:28 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby ahmedalhoseny » Mon Jul 22, 2013 10:31 pm

hello TRO
i need a guidence here

why the 1.4 better volume signals not matched with the TRO2009_dashboard_volume
Attachments
1.4 indicator not matched.png
1.4 indicator not matched.png (38.61 KiB) Viewed 1406 times

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

ahmedalhoseny
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:28 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby ahmedalhoseny » Tue Jul 23, 2013 8:58 pm

also Tro_MM_Volume gives different signals when compared with better volume indicator!!!!

Help will be appreciated

thanks

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Thu Jul 25, 2013 11:37 pm

They are different indicators! Not using the same formula.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

ahmedalhoseny
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:28 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby ahmedalhoseny » Fri Jul 26, 2013 2:28 am

so what are indicators that shows better volume indicator but in dashboard or MM format !!!!

why iam asking that Because indicator you use the better volume 1.4 inside the code of TRO_MM_VOLUME so i thought that it will show the same signals of better volume !!! am i right ?

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat Jul 27, 2013 8:52 pm

I could be mistaken.. I have not used those indicators in years.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

ahmedalhoseny
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:28 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby ahmedalhoseny » Thu Aug 22, 2013 7:04 pm

Hello TRO could you check it Please because bettervolume 1.4 gives a completely different results when compared with Dashboard and MM

Thanks in advance

ahmedalhoseny
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:28 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby ahmedalhoseny » Thu Aug 22, 2013 7:12 pm

Another Request
all the Dashboards and MM indicators Give the results for the running time frames so it keep change its color

How to make it shifted one time frame back so the results will be fixed


NB: i try to change the code of ( TRO_MM_KeyREV ) but my trial failed
the original code is

for(int x=0;x<tfnumber;x++)
{
// O = iOpen(symbol,tframe[x],0);
H = iHigh(symbol,tframe[x],0);
L = iLow(symbol,tframe[x],0);
C = iClose(symbol,tframe[x],0);

// O1 = iOpen(symbol,tframe[x],1);
H1 = iHigh(symbol,tframe[x],1);
L1 = iLow(symbol,tframe[x],1);
C1 = iClose(symbol,tframe[x],1);

Bull = L < L1 && C > C1 ;

Bear = H > H1 && C < C1 ;

========================================
My code is

for(int x=0;x<tfnumber;x++)
{
// O = iOpen(symbol,tframe[x],1);
H = iHigh(symbol,tframe[x],1);
L = iLow(symbol,tframe[x],1);
C = iClose(symbol,tframe[x],1);

// O1 = iOpen(symbol,tframe[x],2);
H1 = iHigh(symbol,tframe[x],2);
L1 = iLow(symbol,tframe[x],2);
C1 = iClose(symbol,tframe[x],2);

Bull = L < L1 && C > C1 ;

Bear = H > H1 && C < C1 ;

But not working

Could you tell me how to do it

Regards

User avatar
kate682
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:21 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: United Kingdom
Gender: Female
Contact:

TRO_PipsToOpen.mq4

Postby kate682 » Mon Oct 20, 2014 10:16 pm

Hi Tro
I have come across this one, but when I tweak the colours and compile it, there are errors. Do you possibly have an updated one? I'd also like to be able to put this on my chart for daily, weekly, hourly, but can't find the object name on it :-(. Any help much appreciated.

Thanks,
Hugs Kate

TRO_PipsToOpen.mq4
Attachments
_TRO_PipsToOpen.mq4
(13.59 KiB) Downloaded 44 times

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”