TheRumpledOne Donational Indicators

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
chris91120
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:54 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: Paris
Gender: Male

Thanks a lot !!!

Postby chris91120 » Wed May 13, 2009 4:13 am

Hello TRO,

I wish to thank you for Donational Indicators and their updates.
Since I know you, through TS forum, my account increases very well. :D

Best regards 8)

Chris (richdadfreefr)

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11430
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Wed May 13, 2009 8:53 pm

You're welcome.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

teoman
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 4:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby teoman » Fri May 15, 2009 5:33 pm

hello TheRumpledOne
,

is there any way to add my local currency pairs to tro2009_mpmm_insidebar_trade.mq4,

I try to add from the menu but it does not work..

Regards...

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11430
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Fri May 15, 2009 7:13 pm

I trade with MB Trading Direct Access Brokerage Firm


They are an ECN. THERE IS NO FIXED SPREAD IN FOREX.

You can google and find out what I really think about "FIXED SPREAD BANDITS".

I'll leave it at that so I don't get banned.

How do I avoid the spread?

I explained this to someone yesterday in an IM.

With MBT you pay a commission rather than having a "FIXED SPREAD".

It's "apples and oranges" so don't try to compare. "THE MATRIX HAS YOU" and you need to "FREE YOUR MIND" to understand what I am about to explain.

Let's say the current bid/ask is 1.5010 x 1.5015

The current spread is 5 pips.

You want to SHORT.

You SHORT at 1.5010.

You set a TP at 1.5005.

Bid/Ask becomes 1.5005 x 1.5009 and the current spread is 4 pips.

At MBT, you will get filled if the bid is 1.5005 and someone TAKES your offer.

Bid/Ask is now 1.5004 x 1.5009 and YOU HAVE YOUR PROFIT.

Note: the ASK never reached 1.5005. THIS IS IMPORTANT!

If you entered this order at a FIXED SPREAD BANDIT, whoops I mean broker, your order is STILL OPEN!!

The bid/ask must become 1.5000 x 1.5005 and your order HITS the Ask.

DO YOU GET IT?

If not, then read this over and over and over again until the LIGHT BULB goes off!!

The day I found out about MBT is the day I opened an account there and stopped trading with FIXED SPREAD BROKERS.

The simplest thing to do is to load up a demo account at MBT Group and see it with your own eyes.

When you place your TP Bid offer at 1.5005, your bid is displayed on Level II.

The point is with MBT your offer gets hit.

With FIXED SPREAD BROKERS you have to wait to hit their offer.

Maybe this might help:

First:

1.5010 x 1.5015

and price drops...

1.5009 x 1.5014

1.5008 x 1.5013

1.5007 x 1.5013

1.5006 x 1.5012

1.5006 x 1.5011

1.5005 x 1.5011 You may get hit

1.5005 x 1.5010 You may get hit

1.5004 x 1.5009 YOU COVERED 5 PIP GROSS PROFIT

AND LET'S CONTINUE

1.5003 x 1.5008

1.5002 x 1.5007

1.5001 x 1.5006

1.5000 x 1.5005 YOUR FIXED SPREAD BROKER FILLS YOUR ORDER.

Does that make it clearer??

What about the commission cost?

The commission varies depending on the pair trading.

It is $.50 per 10k minilot on USDJPY. So if I gross 2 pips, I am making money.

From the MBT site:


Commission Rates

Fixed spreads are a way for FCMs to markup or markdown the best bid or offer. FCMs do this to hide their fee into the price of the currency pair instead of

displaying their best quote. Common sense tells you that no one works for free, so when you see an FCM claim they have "no commission", that should be a red

flag. So how are they getting paid? Its simple: they are making money with the built-in markup/markdown in the spread.

Our FCM, MB Trading Futures, has nothing to hide. They offer tighter spreads with no markups/markdowns and openly display a low commission rate.

Commissions are based on total dollar amount traded: $5 per $100,000 traded.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

teoman
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 4:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby teoman » Fri May 15, 2009 8:23 pm

Do they allow scalpıng and ea also, most brokers does not allow that..

and what ıs theır platform, metatrader ?

And please submıt theır web sıtes ıf possıble...

Regards...

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

teoman
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 4:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby teoman » Fri May 15, 2009 9:32 pm

Hello Mr TheRumpledOne


today I took more than 150 pips by trading ,

how I trade is


When H1 bar opens I wait TRO2009_MPMM_Candle_Color signals me which pairs avarage range is green,
then I jumped on that pair and look for the direction at the TRO2009_MpMM_insidebar_trade.mq4 for that signaled pair arrowhead
indicates the direction of the dibs trade.And also TRO2009_MMPP_PSYCHO.mq4 for Ask Pips below upper psycho number or
Bid pips above lower psycho number for timing to enter the position. Example for long trade I wait this value is something
20/0 and for short trade 0/20 or (psycho alarm)

and when H1 bar closed I close my position whatever lost or profit and wait for new signal for new H1 bar.

I won 11 positions with profit and 1 for just 5 pips lost total of 150 pips.

But This way of trading makes to much waiting..

What I like to ask is does it a coincidences or is it good way for scalping..

Your opinion is valuable for me..

Best Regards...

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11430
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat May 16, 2009 1:18 am

teoman wrote:hello TheRumpledOne
,

is there any way to add my local currency pairs to tro2009_mpmm_insidebar_trade.mq4,

I try to add from the menu but it does not work..

Regards...


You add the currency pairs to the indicator via inputs.

See www.mql4.com and http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=67529 for tips.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11430
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat May 16, 2009 1:20 am

teoman wrote:Do they allow scalpıng and ea also, most brokers does not allow that..

and what ıs theır platform, metatrader ?

And please submıt theır web sıtes ıf possıble...

Regards...


Scalping? YES!!

METATRADER is in BETA test and should be available soon.

Click HERE for MB TRADING.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11430
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat May 16, 2009 1:22 am

teoman wrote:Hello Mr TheRumpledOne


today I took more than 150 pips by trading ,

how I trade is


When H1 bar opens I wait TRO2009_MPMM_Candle_Color signals me which pairs avarage range is green,
then I jumped on that pair and look for the direction at the TRO2009_MpMM_insidebar_trade.mq4 for that signaled pair arrowhead
indicates the direction of the dibs trade.And also TRO2009_MMPP_PSYCHO.mq4 for Ask Pips below upper psycho number or
Bid pips above lower psycho number for timing to enter the position. Example for long trade I wait this value is something
20/0 and for short trade 0/20 or (psycho alarm)

and when H1 bar closed I close my position whatever lost or profit and wait for new signal for new H1 bar.

I won 11 positions with profit and 1 for just 5 pips lost total of 150 pips.

But This way of trading makes to much waiting..

What I like to ask is does it a coincidences or is it good way for scalping..

Your opinion is valuable for me..

Best Regards...


TRADING IS WAITING... THAT'S ALL YOU DO.

WAIT

ENTER

WAIT

EXIT

WAIT

If you have found something that allows you to win 11 out of 12 times, DO NOT CHANGE A THING.

Learn to set up the risk/reward and money management properly and you are on your way to being rich.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

pipped
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 3:43 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: Nairobi
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby pipped » Sat May 16, 2009 4:51 am

hi, I am new in this forum. I have read and downloaded most indicators. However, do you donate some funds to get more advanced indicators or to get information on how to use the indicator that i have downloaded.
Thank you

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”