TRO Supres SR & RR

suggestions, opinions, requests for new features

Moderator: moderators

PINKPANTHER5
rank: 150+ posts
rank: 150+ posts
Posts: 216
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 7:52 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

TRO Supres SR & RR

Postby PINKPANTHER5 » Sun Jan 29, 2012 11:04 pm

How do you prevent the indicator from constantly changing? I notice that when it give a go short at signal, the signals and everything changes after new candles form... Is there a setting that is responsible for this?

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
MightyOne
rank: 5000+ posts
rank: 5000+ posts
Posts: 5247
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 6:33 pm
Reputation: 46
Gender: Male

Postby MightyOne » Sun Jan 29, 2012 11:25 pm

It helps when you post a picture of the problem.

User avatar
newscalper
rank: 1000+ posts
rank: 1000+ posts
Posts: 1068
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 5:58 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Female

Postby newscalper » Mon Jan 30, 2012 9:31 am

It's an earlier form of the dyn fibs indi isn't it? The indicator is dynamic, it's supposed to do that. i.e. If the high is broken, that becomes the new resistance until it's broken again: resistance isn't resistance until it's proven to be resistance.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “website functionality”