TRO_Evaluators2b

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

fxyorky
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:07 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

TRO_Evaluators2b

Postby fxyorky » Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:28 pm

Is it possible to have the signal given at the close of the candle or only sound once?

And send the signal only when all the variables agree.


Thanks


Darren

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11397
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Thu Aug 31, 2006 12:13 am

I think that may be an option.. did you click on the button?
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

fxyorky
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:07 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby fxyorky » Thu Aug 31, 2006 9:56 am

Thanks for your help. Is there a way to only have one alert per candle?

Also, can you adjust the audio alert. Change it to another sound?

Can it be calculated on the close of the bar?

Thanks

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”