Tro_Dashboard_3LZZ

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

dimplesmile7
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 11:24 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Tro_Dashboard_3LZZ

Postby dimplesmile7 » Sun Sep 13, 2009 4:50 am

Every time I add the Tro_Dashboard_3LZZ my laptop will lag a bit. Is this normal? Can it be fixed?

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
flinux
rank: 150+ posts
rank: 150+ posts
Posts: 219
Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 9:52 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby flinux » Sun Sep 13, 2009 1:59 pm

3LZZ Dashboard is an heavy indicator, because recall 3LZZ indi for every TF of every pair. I think you cannot do anything.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11418
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sun Sep 13, 2009 5:40 pm

If you are using the 2009 version it should run much faster.

You can always reduce the number of pairs and time frames you display via inputs.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

PINKPANTHER5
rank: 150+ posts
rank: 150+ posts
Posts: 216
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 7:52 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby PINKPANTHER5 » Sun Sep 13, 2009 6:36 pm

Ya the same thing happened to me. Its a nice indicator.

If you are using it for DTB, then just remove some of the time frames in indicator list" "edit indicator". And also remove the currency pairs you dont want to trade. This puts less pressure on the CPU I believe.

dimplesmile7
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 11:24 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

The Dashboard_3LZZ

Postby dimplesmile7 » Sun Sep 13, 2009 7:17 pm

TheRumpledOne wrote:If you are using the 2009 version it should run much faster.

You can always reduce the number of pairs and time frames you display via inputs.


Thanks I took you advice and removed pairs I was not trading and I can see a big difference already!

dimplesmile7

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”