STATISTICAL TRADING

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

vagus
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 8:43 am
Reputation: 0
Location: Orlando Florida
Real name: Chris
Gender: Male

Postby vagus » Sun May 17, 2009 4:25 am

How do you get the multimeters to display in the bottom indicator window instead of the chart window?

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11405
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sun May 17, 2009 4:34 pm

Change the window # in the inputs or drag the indicator to the subwindow instead of the main chart window.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

vagus
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 8:43 am
Reputation: 0
Location: Orlando Florida
Real name: Chris
Gender: Male

Postby vagus » Sun May 17, 2009 6:34 pm

Thank you.

shivah
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: California
Gender: Male

statistcal trading

Postby shivah » Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:56 pm

[color=#] [/color][color[color=#] [/color]=green] [/color][font=Arial] [/font]

Hey Rumpled One! I like your statistcal trading. Could you please break down each individual statistical componet of the of that chart and what it does.

shivah
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: California
Gender: Male

statitical trading

Postby shivah » Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:02 pm

Hey Rumpled I almost forgot. What Time frames can I use the statistical trading indicator on?

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11405
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:20 pm

What indicator are you talking about?

You can run stats on any time frame.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

shivah
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: California
Gender: Male

Postby shivah » Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:28 pm

It looks like three indicators merged together on your statistical trading thread.

shivah
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:11 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: California
Gender: Male

Postby shivah » Sat Oct 17, 2009 1:05 am

I know, but What three individual indicators are being used?

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11405
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:25 am

The bar stats indicators are on the right hand side and tell you how many times you have green bars and red bars X times in a row.

On the bottom the bar dashboard tells you have many red or green bars you have in a row for each time frame for the currency pairs.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

fxfreddie
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 11:53 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby fxfreddie » Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:08 am

what is the name of the bar stats indicator to use to show how many times you have green bars and red bars X times in a row? i cannot tell from the donational indicators txt attachment file.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”