Semafor indicator for TradeStation

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

enyamadi
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:59 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Semafor indicator for TradeStation

Postby enyamadi » Mon Dec 21, 2009 10:11 pm

I would like to know if this indicator (3Level-ZZ-Semafor-TRO-Modified) is available for TradeStation. If not, TRO can you please code it for us in .ELD?

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Tue Dec 22, 2009 4:14 pm

I did... it is a donational indicator.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”