multi meter and mp internal

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

lerecidiviste
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 3:17 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

multi meter and mp internal

Postby lerecidiviste » Mon May 31, 2010 12:04 pm

hello

multi meter and mp internal

where can i find more info and detailled explanation on how to use those 2 donational indicators !

regards
lerecidiviste

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11405
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Mon May 31, 2010 2:50 pm

The explanations how to use the indicators are in the 2010 Donational indicator PDF.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

lerecidiviste
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 3:17 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby lerecidiviste » Mon May 31, 2010 4:04 pm

TheRumpledOne wrote:The explanations how to use the indicators are in the 2010 Donational indicator PDF.
hum sorry to say i didnt understand it very well !

so regarding

multi meter internal :

in indicator name 1
now i have iMFI

question

i can replace it by any of the one on the list of page 9 ?
i can put more then one ?
when i select an indicator that realese more then one value what is the ouput i see ?
tryed with adx end dont get same data and adx gives 3data ?
if put ichimoku what value will the indicator select ?

i think i saw in some of your post that you use it to display other data as well ????


mp internal is ok yes thanks easy
regards
lerecidiviste

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11405
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Tue Jun 01, 2010 3:37 pm

You should be able to use any of the internal indicators.

You can load more than one copy of the MP Internal or MultiMeter internal on your chart and use different internal indicators.

If the indicator has more than one output, you use MODE to determine which output is displayed.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

susobhan
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:03 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby susobhan » Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:58 am

Hello sir,

As u instructed to include 3LZZ_TRO_EXT indicator in Dashbord , i did it but i am not getting anything. please explain it

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11405
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Thu Jun 03, 2010 2:22 pm

SUSOBHAN:

You have to post a chart showing what the problem is.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”