DOES ANYONE HAVE TRD STATION BUY ZONE FOR DUMMIES

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

BIDI6351
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 2:51 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

DOES ANYONE HAVE TRD STATION BUY ZONE FOR DUMMIES

Postby BIDI6351 » Mon Sep 15, 2008 2:35 am

ANYONE PLEASE HELP ME KNOW HOW TO DOWNLOAD INDICATORS FOR TRD STATION I CAN GET THEM TO IMPORT THANKS EVER SO MUCH.I BELIEVE I HAVE YOUR MT4 ZIP FILES

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11417
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:00 am

GO TO THE DOWNLOAD SECTION OF KRESLIK.COM

Download and import the TradeStation Motherlodes.

TS won't read MT4 code.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”