BUY ZONE FOR DUMMIES INDICATOR

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

10pipsman
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 1:27 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby 10pipsman » Fri Jul 31, 2009 11:42 am

Hi, I am a total newbie in forex trading. And I think this will be great for me - forex for dummies!!!

Question, should I sign up and use MB trading? I am currently using IBFX and have blown my 100usd live account in less than a week!

Is the minimum donation pegged at 50usd?

Can I learn this quickly? Thanks a lot! Very very much interested in this. Btw, I have read other threads in this forum about other systems/indicator. Is this the SIMPLEST and EASIEST to understand?

I like the idea of SCALPING. Get in get out quickly with few pips but big value!

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

10pipsman
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 1:27 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby 10pipsman » Fri Jul 31, 2009 11:45 am

Oh, btw, MB Trading has MT4 too? Is the indicator ok with this platform? Which one is better, the MT4 or the MB platform? How about the spread? I read somewhere in this thread it seems like with OANDA, you get the maximum value relative to the number of pips won?

Please correct me if I am wrong?

germantrader
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 8:38 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby germantrader » Fri Jul 31, 2009 12:27 pm

MB Trading does not yet have MT4 platform and this indicator is only for MT4.
Oanda also does not have MT4.

You can use FXpro, spreads are really low or Alpari UK.

I use them both.

Or just run a MT4 demo account (for free) for the indicator and you can trade the signals with MB Trading or any broker you want.

I, for sure, will open an account with MB as soon as they have MT4 out.
(as I do not have quite the money necessary for dukascopy yet.... smile)

10pipsman
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 1:27 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby 10pipsman » Fri Jul 31, 2009 12:37 pm

Maybe I will stick with Interbank FX MT4 for now. I was blown away with MB platform... cant understand a thing!

Is this BUY ZONE FOR DUMMIES INDICATOR really easy to understand and made for dummies like me? =)

germantrader
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 8:38 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby germantrader » Fri Jul 31, 2009 1:28 pm

Really simple...
I added the dummies indicator to 1 hour charts, will trade as it says on this link by TRO:
http://kreslik.com/forums/portal.php?ne ... e&start=10

Ex: 10pip stoploss incl spread and 20+take profit

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

germantrader
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 8:38 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby germantrader » Fri Jul 31, 2009 1:30 pm

to be more precise:
under WHY 95% OF TRADERS LOSE PART III it states how to trade it.
I don´t use the histogram though, just buy sell zone.

dito042
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:55 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby dito042 » Fri Jul 31, 2009 6:24 pm

HI Avery,

The broker you recommend - MB Trading - is no longer accepting to open MT4 live accounts. Also, how NFA rules will affect your trades with MB Trading?

Thanks,

dito

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Fri Jul 31, 2009 6:39 pm

Use the NAVIGATOR to trade on MB TRADING. That's what I do.

Only use MT4 for charting.

Those rules will not affect MB Trading because they are not a deal desk. So you can still have stop orders and limit orders.

Just another reason you should trade with MB TRADING.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

dito042
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:55 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby dito042 » Fri Jul 31, 2009 6:48 pm

"... because they are not a deal desk."

Does that mean that any ECN broker will not be affected including ones using MT4?

Thanks

tompiet
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 7:10 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby tompiet » Fri Jul 31, 2009 7:51 pm

TRO or anybody with knowledge

I remember seeing a "dashboard" that would monitor multiple pairs that were setup using "BUY ZONE". But I'll be dipped if I can locate it again.
Does anybody remember were this might be ?????

Thanks

P.S. You always wonder why the guys with the great money making ideas have to sell there idea if the idea is so great in the first place.
Now we have "anti-scam" helping us all ... THX TRO
Tom Pietrzak
tompiet@yahoo.com

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”