BUY ZONE FOR DUMMIES INDICATOR

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat Jan 10, 2009 10:43 pm

There are only one set of manuals.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

Cooltrade
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 10:44 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: Wales
Gender: Male

Postby Cooltrade » Sat Jan 10, 2009 10:47 pm

OK thanks, busy reading now...........as always!!

Cooltrade
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 10:44 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: Wales
Gender: Male

Postby Cooltrade » Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:12 pm

Hi guys,

I'd be greatful if you guys would help with a few things I'm not sure about after reading the thread please,

On AVERAGE,

1. How many times per day or hour would you say thst the BZ indicator advises you to trade?

2. What is YOUR profitable/unprofitable trades ratio?

3. How many of you trade with a SL when opening the trade, and what value?

Many thanks for your time Happy_Smile

dryclean
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 6:03 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Does anybody know?

Postby dryclean » Sun Jan 18, 2009 2:44 pm

http://www.forex-tsd.com/177838-post1.html

I have a number of questions as I'm about 1 week new to the BZ
(I donated and have all the indes for 2009)
Does anyone have a template or could you atleast tell
me which indies are in the above link

I like the clean look of the screen I've tried to duplicate it
but I'm not even sure which indies are in it I was sent so many LOL


Also has anyone made a script I've attached 2 I use
it would be great if pressing one button would execte both
and also then cancel the one that doesn't take

This system is so simple an ea should be easy
I would think or is there no ea or scrips in MBT

One last ???
how many out there are trading on mt4 or mtb with this system
if mt4 whcich broker

Thanks in advance
Dave
Attachments
Buy with SL and TP.mq4
(1.69 KiB) Downloaded 265 times
Sell with SL and TP.mq4
(1.69 KiB) Downloaded 256 times

rjmann
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 9:55 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Mb Trading prices are different than Metatraders?

Postby rjmann » Wed Jan 28, 2009 7:58 am

TRO - Thank you for the indicators!!

I have a question for anyone who can answer.... I have been playing with the indicators and the MB Trading platform for a couple nights now, and I just noticed that, the prices in the MB Trading platform are way off from the prices in Metatrader... did I do something wrong? Is there some way I can fix this?

Thank you
R.j.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

mwrfsu
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 10:44 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: Raleigh, NC
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby mwrfsu » Wed Feb 11, 2009 6:57 pm

deleted

PINKPANTHER5
rank: 150+ posts
rank: 150+ posts
Posts: 216
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 7:52 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

Curious....

Postby PINKPANTHER5 » Fri Feb 13, 2009 8:03 pm

Hi TRO,

Your indicators are the best looking ones I have ever seen for MT4. They are excellent! I cannot describe them. I have been trading for years and still with not great success. I am only out to make 2 pips an hour with the Buyzone indicator and still don't have much success. Am I doing something wrong?

Do you have to enter long or short after the market has LEFT the buyzone? Or do you have to enter when it is in between the long top and long bottom or short top and short bottom?

Also you say to put a limit order. You would have to have very big speed for this right? Since the market only has to move plus 4 pips to trigger a long or short????

Which Metatrader 4 broker do you recommend using this because I notice that on lets say ATC broker the range is too small?


George

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Fri Feb 13, 2009 9:22 pm

Now that MB Trading has MT4, you can use:

http://therumpledone.mbtrading.com/forex.aspx

If you are having trouble making pips, then come to my FREE www.paltalk.com chatroom called the two percent club. We can chat there. If you have trouble finding it, just pm me, therumpledone, and I will invite you in.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

jackdan
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2009 7:02 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby jackdan » Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:59 pm

Dear tro,


I have made that donation. Not only for the indicator, that looks very interesting, but also for you to maintain sthis site up!

My kindest regards from the canary islands

Jack

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Mon Feb 16, 2009 1:35 am

Thank you for your support.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”