2008.12.05 POSSIBLE NO BRAINERS

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

2008.12.05 POSSIBLE NO BRAINERS

Postby TheRumpledOne » Fri Dec 05, 2008 6:19 pm

2008.12.05 POSSIBLE NO BRAINERS


Image


Image

NO BRAINER TRADES
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

rolska
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 8:22 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby rolska » Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:32 pm

How about an option? Give it 3 or more months to play out:
http://www.nasdaq.com/aspxcontent/optio ... px?symbol=^XDC&qm_page=42706&qm_symbol=^XDC

To get a free play: Once in profit, sell a put with strike further out (you get your money back while still owning the Lotto coupon)

Comments?
:?: :smt114

Rolf

shaymaca
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 11:51 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby shaymaca » Sun Dec 07, 2008 3:13 pm

TRO have enjoyed much of your common sense threads and they very much strike a cord as i scalp currency pairs off SR. I have just moved to a MT4 platform. How do I incorporate your indicators into the MT4 platform i am using.
Keep up the good work and thanks

Shay

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11440
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sun Dec 07, 2008 4:29 pm

1) Make sure MetaTrader is closed.

2) Download and unzip the indicators to

C:\Program Files\your metatrader folder name\experts\indicators

3) Run MetaTrader

4) Click on VIEW

5) Click on Navigator

6) Drag an drop the indicator you want onto the chart


Now, to save this chart

1) Right click on the chart

2) Click on template

3) Click on Save template

4) Enter a name and click on Save


Now to use that template on a new chart

1) Click on File

2) Click on New Chart and select the currency pair you want

3) Right click on the new chart

4) Click on Template

5) Click on Load template

6) Find the template you want, click on it and click on Open.

Go to www.mql4.com to learn more.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

shaymaca
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 11:51 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby shaymaca » Sun Dec 07, 2008 5:48 pm

Thank you

Shay

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”