Noob trying to wrap his head around mo's method.

If you don't know where to start, start here! Don't be afraid to ask questions.

Moderator: moderators

drammen94

Noob trying to wrap his head around mo's method.

Postby drammen94 » Tue Jan 06, 2015 2:45 pm

Im a desperate noob who's trying to learn trading. Guess I can start introducing myself first. I am from Norway and just finished my first semester of economics.( goal is taking a master degree). My soon brother-in-law works as analytics/broker and by the time I finish the master degree, I will hopefully have good enough experience in trading that I can do a good job in trading. I do get tips from here and there but this forum and especially MOs and Tros methodology has triggerd my interest. p.s I started trading 1-2 months ago.

Now on to the topics thread: I have taken interest in first learning Mos methodology in trading. I do have a demo account where I trade daily using some methods that I have combined. They are not bulletproof since I'm at loss (at the writing moment). I have gone through MO's posts and thread, but damn do I feel stupid when I try to interpret his context. The amount of words and phrases that I don't understand are godly much. Words such as space, both,htx are so hard to comprehend. Are there any start place where I can start reading so I can understand what MO and you guys are talking about trading? I have gone through space wars, mouse strategy. But by the end of each thread, I have even more questions than answers.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Drammen94

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

aliassmith

Re: Noob trying to wrap his head around mo's method.

Postby aliassmith » Tue Jan 06, 2015 3:14 pm

MO says to start here
http://kreslik.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=76966#76966

also look at the text on the pics it will help

HTx is High Timeframe extreme
Space is a term for collecting pips to use
in later trades in some way.