help me with a contest

If you don't know where to start, start here! Don't be afraid to ask questions.

Moderator: moderators

jenns

help me with a contest

Postby jenns » Sun Jun 27, 2010 6:02 pm

Hello everyone. I am new to trading but I can find my way around. The other day I came across a contest at www.mt4brokersreview.com and I want to enter it cause the prize money is great and I'd like to give it a shot but my problem is since I'm new to trading and never been in a contest before, what strategy to use? Do you have any tips for a newbie? What is the best way to start with? Would you even enter it if you were in my shoes?

Please help.

Thanks

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

bredin

Postby bredin » Mon Jun 28, 2010 12:05 pm

I'll answer the last question first.

No.

If you learn to trade well the amount on offer for prizes will appear in your account sooner or later anyway.

Start with the RAT, or the never lose again threads here.

G.
Welcome to the era of "Guns and Maskies" Trading!
The previous message contains discretion. Viewer nudity is advised.
Insanity Industries Indicators Here
Insanity Industries on YouTube!

Davron

Postby Davron » Fri Jul 02, 2010 12:46 pm

Hi there!
Once upon a time I was a new trader too! But I wasn't confused at that time, because thanks to Rita Lasker I found my own way. So, what is it? It is a Free Forex Robot by Rita Lasker! She gave the Robot a month ago! It is absolutely FREE! In order to get the soft you have just visit the following link: http://www.robot4free.com The installation takes 3-4 minutes! After installation you will see the result!
:smt024

dragon33

Postby dragon33 » Fri Jul 02, 2010 4:11 pm

Davron wrote:Hi there!