Trading Contest 1-01-10

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

bredin

Postby bredin » Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:57 am

just out of curiosity how many mt4 brokers will offer demo accounts lasting long enough for the contest? Im no broker expert, but I cant think of any off the top of my head.

Not trying to be negative, would love to play.

Cheers
G
Welcome to the era of "Guns and Maskies" Trading!
The previous message contains discretion. Viewer nudity is advised.
Insanity Industries Indicators Here
Insanity Industries on YouTube!

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

Kenyuki

Postby Kenyuki » Thu Nov 05, 2009 11:02 am

Alpari UK offers unlimited demo accounts.

http://www.alpari.co.uk/en/trading_plat ... ader4.html

rowdy

Postby rowdy » Thu Nov 05, 2009 11:40 am

Patch wrote:rowdy

Are EAs allowed in this competition. If so I am definitely in.

Patch
In VA

EAs are just fine. I am glad you are in.
All I need is Supply and Demand

rowdy

Postby rowdy » Thu Nov 05, 2009 11:44 am

Shinobi-X wrote:just a little suggestion here for all who intended to do this...

if the participation is in demo account why not:

1. use the same broker (MT4) for all participants
2. give away the account number and read-only investor password so the people will benefit from true real-time trading (it's easier to check different accounts using the same broker).

I'm sure many visitors and other traders will be interested/ frequent this thread and bring more people to our home site kreslik.

@Patch
and maybe add another contest that ONLY use EAs. I've seen sites that compare EAs (affiliate sites) and it will be good to bring similar thing here.

this topic will be great to discuss for months to come due to the diversity of traders and EAs.

Good trading to all!