Mark Mark Trading Epic

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

Mark Mark

Re: Is he alive?

Postby Mark Mark » Thu May 27, 2021 5:41 pm

IgazI wrote::smt064 [Mark Mark]

How are you doing?

I am still learning how to trade correctly and making attempting to start.
Also I have education at university and I need to make all lessons and homeworks.
I think I will free at the summer.
I am living on this forum :smt024

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

IgazI

Postby IgazI » Sat May 29, 2021 6:12 pm

Mark Mark wrote:

How are you doing?

Also I have education at university and I need to make all lessons and homeworks.

"Trading is just horizontal lines" -TRO

You risk lines, you make lines, you lose lines; there is nothing to practice, there is nothing to learn.

There is nothing wrong with learning the basics of technical analysis, just don't let that become your focus.

TRADING_IS_JUST_H_L.png
TRADING_IS_JUST_H_L.png (240.04 KiB) Viewed 2598 times
"Everything Should Be Made As Simple As Possible, But Not Simpler!"

Mark Mark

Postby Mark Mark » Sun May 30, 2021 4:36 pm

IgazI wrote:
Mark Mark wrote:

How are you doing?

"Trading is just horizontal lines" -TRO

You risk lines, you make lines, you lose lines; there is nothing to practice, there is nothing to learn.

There is nothing wrong with learning the basics of technical analysis, just don't let that become your focus.

TRADING_IS_JUST_H_L.png

trading is simple, but it is much more difficult than I thought at the beginning of my presence on the forum. it's not that simple. to earn money you need to have certain knowledge
I am living on this forum :smt024

IgazI

Trading Wide & Slow

Postby IgazI » Thu Jun 03, 2021 2:39 pm

If you want to 'go somewhere' then you look to right at the 'go somewhere' chart (20T x 4, HL method);