MT4 Tick Charts

Moderator: moderators

jpp83
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 3:35 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

MT4 Tick Charts

Postby jpp83 » Thu Dec 03, 2009 2:41 pm

I want to trade using ticks of lets say 50, instead of time for the MT4 platform. Is this possible and if so how do I go about it?

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

vladv
rank: 50+ posts
rank: 50+ posts
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 3:38 pm
Reputation: 0
Location: Aiud
Real name: Vlad Vahnovanu
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby vladv » Fri Dec 04, 2009 9:17 am

You can use some custom indicators for this job. Just Google it " MT4 ticks " !


Return to “MetaTrader”