MT4 MOTHERLODE Sept 2008

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11396
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

MT4 MOTHERLODE Sept 2008

Postby TheRumpledOne » Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:20 pm

MT4 MOTHERLODE Sept 2008

MT4 Motherlode for September 2008 attached.

Note: I did not code all of these indicators.
Attachments
MT4_MOTHERLODE_200809.zip
(159.69 KiB) Downloaded 1338 times
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

pigfx
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 3:28 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby pigfx » Sat Oct 25, 2008 3:53 pm

Hi Tro
Thank you for sharing, however I could not download this file:

MT4_MOTHERLODE_200809.zip what did I do wrong?
How much do you charge for
TRO_Multi_Meter_Internal MT4 Version ?

Does the manual update version #002 Jan 9, 2008 is the latest one?

Thank you again for your kind help.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11396
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat Oct 25, 2008 4:57 pm

Thank you for sharing, however I could not download this file:

MT4_MOTHERLODE_200809.zip what did I do wrong?

Are you registered?

Are you logged in?

That's the usual problem.

Next could be a firewall issue.

Since it has been downloaded 172 times, I don't think there's a problem on this end.


How much do you charge for
TRO_Multi_Meter_Internal MT4 Version ?

I do NOT charge for indicators. The one you want is one of the THANK YOU DONATIONAL indicators.


Does the manual update version #002 Jan 9, 2008 is the latest one?

I think so.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

quety101
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 4:37 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby quety101 » Sat Nov 08, 2008 4:59 pm

Hi Tro,

Apologies if this is a stupid question,

I am new to MT4 and have just tried to install your custom indicators while following your thread on Babypips (just discovered this forum). I have put the indicators in the experts\indicators folder and restarted mt4. The indicators appear in the list but do not work when clicked or dragged onto the chart. Have i missed a step?

Thanks for all the help so far

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11396
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sat Nov 08, 2008 9:06 pm

What indicator?

What does "do not work" mean?
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!



Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

quety101
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 4:37 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby quety101 » Sat Nov 08, 2008 9:58 pm

Sorry that i was not clear. When using MT4, you can drag a custom indicator from the navigator onto a chart to apply it (or you can double click it). But when i try with any of the indicators/tools from "MT4 Motherlode" nothing happens. No settings menus pop up when i click on it or drag it.

Essentially i am having trouble getting any of the indicators to appear on a chart.

Sorry for the trouble

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “MetaTrader”