I code your strategy into an EA

Moderator: moderators

MAX76
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 12:44 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

Postby MAX76 » Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:01 am

newschool, can you write an ea for ProStation?
Thanks; Max.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

pacinvest
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:43 am
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

coding help

Postby pacinvest » Thu Mar 08, 2012 7:02 pm

Hi Newschool

I am working on creating an EA based on nolagdot with some trade filters. Is it possible for you to code a simple EA if I supply the trade logic. I am having some problems with the trade coding. I am experienced as a trader but not so good with the programing stuff.

I work with QQE a lot in manual trading and want to test combination with nonlagdot. Will of course be happy to share test results and versions with you or other member who could do some coding for this project.

First version just needs to have 'length' as an adjustable variable and flexible symbol and timeframe and open and close orders on change of color of dot.

I have attached the nolagdot indicator I want to use it is a simple version.

Thanks in Advance
Vince
Attachments
Dots.mq4
(3.88 KiB) Downloaded 35 times


Return to “MetaTrader”