Horizontal Line

Moderator: moderators

GrandSlam
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 8:41 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Horizontal Line

Postby GrandSlam » Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:34 pm

Hi TRO, with great interest I follow the Never Lose Again thread in various forums. I like the idea very well only with the price to work without indicators. Now I would like for the respective currency pairs in MT4 horizontal lines drawn. And although at points xxx.00, xxx.25 etc. Unfortunately I have not come as the work in MT4. Now I ask you for advice: how can one in MT4 to the above points draw horizontal lines? Thank you and greetings from Munich.

Florian Krauss

P.S: Sorry, but English isn´t my first language.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
PTG
rank: 500+ posts
rank: 500+ posts
Posts: 645
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 2:24 pm
Reputation: 2
Gender: Male
Contact:

Postby PTG » Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:55 pm

Guten Tag Florian,
There is an indicator called Grid with adjustable lines, it s somewhere in the motherlodes that you can download from this site !
Ich hoffe das hilft !
This is my new signature: "new signature".

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11430
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Tue Mar 24, 2009 1:08 am

GrandSlam... use the SWEETSPOTS GOLD indicator.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

GrandSlam
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 8:41 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby GrandSlam » Tue Mar 24, 2009 8:03 am

Hi PTG and TRO,
thanks for your quick reply.
Have tried both and it works very well.

Thanks again and greetings from the snowy Munich.

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “MetaTrader”