TRO INSIDE BAR TRADE (how to make it work on a 5 digit brokr

forex live trades, setups, charts

Moderator: moderators

PINKPANTHER5
rank: 150+ posts
rank: 150+ posts
Posts: 216
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 7:52 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male
Contact:

TRO INSIDE BAR TRADE (how to make it work on a 5 digit brokr

Postby PINKPANTHER5 » Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:48 pm

I noticed on this indicator its displaying 4 digits to the right of the decimal rather than 5 that most new broker use now. How do I make it so that it displays on a 5 digit broker??

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11418
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Wed Mar 09, 2011 4:17 am

I will have to modify it to do that...
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.


Return to “forex”