EFX Order History

discussion on brokers, order execution, order automation and everything broker-related

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
Don4
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 12:59 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

EFX Order History

Postby Don4 » Mon Apr 09, 2007 12:09 am

I have a quick question, I have been trading with EFX for a little over 2 weeks. And i was wondering if anyone has a problem pulling up their order history? Ive only been able to pull it up once but since that time I always recieve a server error code.Is this common? By the way, this is my first post and would like to say u have a great forum!!!

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11396
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Mon Apr 09, 2007 3:02 am

Depends on the time of the day!

If you try to look while their servers are busy calculating, you'll get the error.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

User avatar
Don4
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 12:59 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Postby Don4 » Wed Apr 11, 2007 5:44 am

Thanks, TRO !!

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “brokers”