Motherlodes

If you don't know where to start, start here! Don't be afraid to ask questions.

Moderator: moderators

goatbuster7
rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2007 8:59 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: Male

Motherlodes

Postby goatbuster7 » Sat Apr 14, 2007 12:22 am

I downloaded all of the motherlodes and installed them in TS. I am not able to get some of the indicators to work. Some are just blank.

Any suggestions to resolve this issue.

Thanks.

Will

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11405
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 45
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Postby TheRumpledOne » Sun Apr 15, 2007 5:06 am

You'll to say SPECIFICALLY what's not working.

That's a start.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.


Return to “beginners forum”