aspTrader's NeoTicker webinar on Sunday 7/2/2006

announcements and discussion on NeoTicker webinars hosted by aspTrader

Moderators: aspTrader, moderators

User avatar
rank: 1000+ posts
rank: 1000+ posts
Posts: 1032
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 2:40 am
Reputation: 0
Location: Monte Carlo, Monaco
Real name: Michal Kreslik
Gender: Male

aspTrader's NeoTicker webinar on Sunday 7/2/2006

Postby michal.kreslik » Wed Jun 28, 2006 1:07 pm

aspTrader is going to host another free NeoTicker webinar
date: Sunday 7/2/2006
  • 5:00 am pacific
  • 8:00 am EST
  • 12:00 pm GMT
  • 14:00 CET

aspTrader wrote:This Sunday July 2nd, it looks like Michal can make the Webinar I host almost every Sunday...

So, in honor of his decision and for anyone else interested in what it takes to convert an Easy Language strategy to NeoTicker, I'm gonig to review and discuss the conversion of Michal's "Zones" strategy to a NeoTicker Delphi Script implementation in detail.

Along the way, we'll discuss the key important differences for capabilities and coding for TS strategies and NT system-indicators.

I haven't posted information about it quite yet, but you'll be able to get information about this session here.

5am Pacific Time... currently -7 GMT.

We usually go about 2-3 hours. You're welcome, of course, to join and leave when you wish.

Why that time? I believe Sunday about that time is probably the best time that traders, both in the western hemisphere and europe, have the greatest likelihood of being free.

Please add to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

Return to “aspTrader's NeoTicker webinars”