ZL, D+ extremes, TL breaks, cones

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

thepark

ZL, D+ extremes, TL breaks, cones

Postby thepark » Thu Dec 03, 2020 3:16 pm

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

cheunt3

Re: ZL, D+ extremes, TL breaks, cones

Postby cheunt3 » Fri Dec 04, 2020 2:49 am

thepark wrote:Image

Nice, I love it.

I am thinking about moving to Traders View, hate the trend line tool in MT4 as it keeps moving.
MO "Don't try to predict what will happen next, simply aim to consistently apply your ideas."

thepark

Postby thepark » Fri Dec 04, 2020 1:58 pm

thanks mate, trading view is good but doesnt have mt4 indicators like CCs this thread is about learning to put into practice my interpretation of ideas from MO, v8power, dchappy. im not an expert, just someone looking to improve

cheunt3

Postby cheunt3 » Fri Dec 04, 2020 2:57 pm

thepark wrote:thanks mate, trading view is good but doesnt have mt4 indicators like CCs this thread is about learning to put into practice my interpretation of ideas from MO, v8power, dchappy. im not an expert, just someone looking to improve

I am playing with angles, too. How are they working out for you? Are you trading with them?

I played with horiz and angles but I found it confusing and second myself most of the time and decided to just use angles.
MO "Don't try to predict what will happen next, simply aim to consistently apply your ideas."

thepark

Postby thepark » Fri Dec 04, 2020 3:56 pm

im just getting a feel for them now but it seems to be able to show some structure with the PA like the below

cheunt3

Postby cheunt3 » Sat Dec 05, 2020 2:12 am

Angles and cones are certainly a lot of fun

anglesEJ.png
anglesEJ.png (79.37 KiB) Viewed 5157 times

Jalarupa

Postby Jalarupa » Sat Dec 05, 2020 5:12 am

The Diamond of perception IS the h0ly gr@il
:smt065

Jalarupa

Postby Jalarupa » Sat Dec 05, 2020 7:18 am