SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MOD not working

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

User avatar
pablo101
rank: 500+ posts
rank: 500+ posts
Posts: 948
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 3:10 pm
Reputation: 30
Real name: Pete
Gender: None specified

SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MOD not working

Postby pablo101 » Fri Sep 04, 2020 7:14 am

Hey Rumpled, I can't see to get this indicator working. I throw it onto a chart and nothing comes up.

I have MT4 4.00 Build 1280.
WAS A YALE STUDENT. Now? Let's see!

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
pablo101
rank: 500+ posts
rank: 500+ posts
Posts: 948
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 3:10 pm
Reputation: 30
Real name: Pete
Gender: None specified

Re: SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MOD not working

Postby pablo101 » Fri Sep 04, 2020 7:45 am

pablo101 wrote:Hey Rumpled, I can't see to get this indicator working. I throw it onto a chart and nothing comes up.

I have MT4 4.00 Build 1280.


Never mind, Tro, found another version called "SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MODIFIED_VERSION" which worked. From 2009.
WAS A YALE STUDENT. Now? Let's see!

User avatar
TheRumpledOne
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 14219
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 2301
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified
Contact:

Re: SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MOD not working

Postby TheRumpledOne » Fri Sep 04, 2020 5:57 pm

pablo101 wrote:
pablo101 wrote:Hey Rumpled, I can't see to get this indicator working. I throw it onto a chart and nothing comes up.

I have MT4 4.00 Build 1280.


Never mind, Tro, found another version called "SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MODIFIED_VERSION" which worked. From 2009.


Pablo101... PLEASE DON'T POST MY CODE.

Thank you.
IT'S NOT WHAT YOU TRADE, IT'S HOW YOU TRADE IT!

Please do NOT PM me with trading or coding questions, post them in a thread.

User avatar
pablo101
rank: 500+ posts
rank: 500+ posts
Posts: 948
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 3:10 pm
Reputation: 30
Real name: Pete
Gender: None specified

Re: SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MOD not working

Postby pablo101 » Fri Sep 04, 2020 6:23 pm

TheRumpledOne wrote:
pablo101 wrote:
pablo101 wrote:Hey Rumpled, I can't see to get this indicator working. I throw it onto a chart and nothing comes up.

I have MT4 4.00 Build 1280.


Never mind, Tro, found another version called "SHI_Channel_true_TRO_MODIFIED_VERSION" which worked. From 2009.


Pablo101... PLEASE DON'T POST MY CODE.

Thank you.


Oops, was this a donational? Sorry buddy, won't happen again.
WAS A YALE STUDENT. Now? Let's see!

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.


Return to “TheRumpledOne”