maybe I missed this.....

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

rank: <50 posts
rank: <50 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 1:43 pm
Reputation: 0
Gender: None specified

maybe I missed this.....

Postby j7676 » Wed Aug 30, 2006 2:45 am


Great work!! When using The SHME Dynamic Grid 2, is there a way to be alerted that a buy/sell was triggered. Either as a popup when using it on a chart, or a column on Radar. Thanks again for all your hard work!


Please add to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

User avatar
rank: 10000+ posts
rank: 10000+ posts
Posts: 11154
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:31 pm
Reputation: 23
Location: Oregon
Real name: Avery T. Horton, Jr.
Gender: None specified

Postby TheRumpledOne » Wed Aug 30, 2006 4:50 am

No.. I don't have the alerts coded for that.

Return to “TheRumpledOne”