lukx zline trading log + cfabian p.35 + adaseb p.48

free & uncensored discussion arena for TheRumpledOne

Moderator: moderators

IN-XS

Postby IN-XS » Sat Jan 09, 2010 1:51 pm

Thanks for the reply pablo101, I started trading with 50% of the candle body, but lost a few and decided to change to 50% of the body and wick for extra confirmation. This causes me to get in a bit late, so I will try 50% of just the body again, starting Monday. Thanks for the help! And I am always should've, could've thinking, lol!

Please add www.kreslik.com to your ad blocker white list.
Thank you for your support.

dragon33

Postby dragon33 » Sat Jan 09, 2010 3:31 pm

IN-XS wrote:Dragon, you said "if it stops on previous 50% area we are not going up!!!". Does this 50% area include the wicks, or just the body of the candle? Thanks for all your help and to everybody!

Only the body! Don't shoot me when price did change. Most of the times it will not.
Trading is like cycling, first you need to learn how.
Two options: you either lose or win!

dragon33

Postby dragon33 » Sat Jan 09, 2010 3:36 pm

cfabian wrote:And there it goes... this would have meant an additional 35 pips at the moment. But hey... as dragon says... first learn to learn how to ride the bike. Get what you can until you feel comfortable.

Actually, my hands were sweating while holding this trade (how cute ehh)

cfabian wrote:Nice.... pulled out 22 pips from this sucker... finally something with 2 digits (and positive of course). I guess will continue up, but wanted to secure this achievement.

BTW, I'm always trading live... small lots, but different story than demo. I recommend it.

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Don't worry about what you have missed be happy with the gains you made. This happens to me too but hey everyday there are new opportunities. Rome isn't build in one day ;-)

dragon33

Postby dragon33 » Sat Jan 09, 2010 3:41 pm

pablo101 wrote: